oum logo

Home >> Student Support Services >> Learning Centre : Petaling Jaya



StateAddressAdministrator

PETALING JAYA

Puan Raijah Binti A Rahim
(Acting Head)
Tel : 03 – 79540546
Fax : 03 - 79540409
E-mail: raijah@oum.edu.my

Ms Majumin Hanum Abdul Samad
(Assistant Director)
Tel : 03 - 79540546
Fax : 03 - 79540409
E-mail: majmin@oum.edu.my

Mr Mohamad Yazed Bahaman
(Manager)
H/P : 012 - 372 7480
Tel : 03 - 79540546
Fax : 03 - 79540409
E-mail: yazeed@oum.edu.my

Kuala Lumpur Learning Centre (Postgraduate)
Open University Malaysia
Jalan Tun Ismail
50480 KUALA LUMPUR

Mr Sazrin Mokthtar
H/P : 019-3995030
Tel : 03 - 79540546
Fax : 03 - 79540409
E-mail:sazrin@oum.edu.my

Ms Nur Ashikin Zainuddin
H/P : 012-6231713
Tel : 03 - 79540546
Fax : 03 - 79540409
E-mail: nur_ashikin@oum.edu.my

Petaling Jaya Learning Centre
Open University Malaysia
No. 2A, Lot No. 31
19/1, 46300 Petaling Jaya
SELANGOR

Ms Laily Suriani Hassan
H/P : 012 – 644 9806
Tel : 03 – 79540546
Fax : 03 - 79540409
E-mail: lailysuriani@oum.edu.my

Mr Ahmad Abdul Salam Adnan
H/P : 012 – 5350238
Tel : 03 – 79540546
Fax : 03 - 79540409
E-mail: asalam@oum.edu.my

Ms Azmiyah Abd Razak
H/P : 012-4195129
Tel : 03 – 79540546
Fax : 03 - 79540409
E-mail: azmiyah_razak@oum.edu.my

Mr Faizal Mahmud
Tel : 03 – 79540546
Fax : 03 - 79540409
E-mail: faizal@oum.edu.my

IPG KBA Learning Centre
Open University Malaysia
c/o Institut Pendidikan Guru Kampus Bahasa Antarabangsa
59200 Lembah Pantai
KUALA LUMPUR